© Commonwealth of Australia 2013

ISBN 978-1-74229-927-3

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Ms Margaret Cahill (Research Officer)

Ms Mel McLister (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Cory Bernardi (Chair)	LP, SA
Senator the Hon Kate Lundy (Deputy Chair)	ALP, ACT
Senator Bridget McKenzie	NAT, VIC
Senator Lee Rhiannon	AG, NSW
Senator Dean Smith	LP, WA
Senator Mehmet Tillem	ALP, VIC