## **Committee membership**

## Committee members

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair (from 21 August 2017)	LP, Tasmania
Senator Janet Rice, Deputy Chair (from 4 September 2017)	AG, Victoria
Senator Anthony Chisholm	ALP, Queensland
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC	LP, Western Australia
Senator Anne Urquhart	ALP, Tasmania
Senator John Williams	NP, New South Wales
Former member	
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson (to 4 September 2017)	AG, Tasmania
Former participating member	
Senator Larissa Waters (to 18 July 2017)	AG, Queensland

## **Committee secretariat**

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Ms Fattimah Imtoual, Senior Research Officer Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administration Officer