## **Appendix 1**

## Submissions received by the Committee

## **Submissions**

- 1 Australian Conservation Foundation
- 2 Australian Automobile Association
- 3 Clean Energy Regulator
- 4 Federal Chamber of Automotive Industries
- 5 Australian Automotive Dealer Association Ltd
- 6 Future Climate Australia
- 7 Climate Change Authority
- 8 EDOs of Australia
- 9 Royal Automobile Club of WA
- 10 Department of Infrastructure and Transport
- 11 Greenpeace Australia Pacific
- 12 CHOICE
- 13 Associate Professor Hope Ashiabor
- 14 Dr Anne Mortimore