© Commonwealth of Australia 2018 ISBN 978-1-76010-849-6

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818 *Email*: ec.sen@aph.gov.au *Internet*: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Jordon Steele-John, Chair from 28 June 2018	AG, Western Australia
Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair	LP, Tasmania
Senator Anthony Chisholm	ALP, Queensland
Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally	ALP, New South Wales
Senator Steve Martin	NATS, Tasmania
Senator Anne Urquhart	ALP, Tasmania

Substitute member for this inquiry

Senator Steele-John for Senator Rice, from 28 June 2018

AG, Western Australia

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Ms Fattimah Imtoual, Senior Research Officer Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administration Officer