

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Doug Cameron (ALP, NSW) (Chair) Senator Mary Jo Fisher (LP, SA) (Deputy Chair) Senator Scott Ludlam (AG, WA) Senator Anne McEwen (ALP, SA) Senator the Hon. Judith Troeth (LP, VIC) Senator Dana Wortley (ALP, SA)

Committee secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary Mr Chris Lawley, Senior Research Officer Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Executive Assistant

Committee address

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526

Fax: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/ec_ctte/index.htm