Appendix 1

Submissions received by the committee

- 1 Cape York Land Council
- 2 Consolidated Pastoral Company
- 3 Australian Wildlife Conservancy
- 4 Aboriginal Carbon Fund
- 5 Department of the Environment and Energy
- 6 Kimberley Land Council
- 7 Climate Friendly
- 8 Corporate Carbon
- 9 Law Council of Australia
- 10 Australian Integrated Carbon
- 11 Wolverton Station
- 12 Country Carbon
- 13 Northern Territory Government