© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-566-2

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, Chair

LP, WA
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, Deputy Chair

Senator Anthony Chisholm

ALP, QLD

Senator Jonathon Duniam

LP, TAS

Senator Anne Urquhart

Senator John Williams

NP, NSW

Participating member

Senator Rachel Siewert AG, WA

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Mr Marcus Smith, Principal Research Officer
Ms Michelle Macarthur-King, Administration Officer

