© Commonwealth of Australia 2018 ISBN 978-1-76010-833-5

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair
Senator Janet Rice, Deputy Chair
Senator Anthony Chisholm
Senator Steve Martin
Senator Anne Urquhart
Senator John Williams

LP, Tasmania
ALP, Queensland
NATS, Tasmania
ALP, Tasmania
NATS, New South Wales

Former member

Senator Linda Reynolds CSC (to 27 June 2018)

LP, Western Australia

Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Mr Michael Perks, Research Officer