© Commonwealth of Australia 2018 ISBN 978-1-76010-720-8

Committee address

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526

Fax: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Non-commercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Environment and Communications and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair Senator Janet Rice, Deputy Chair Senator Anthony Chisholm Senator Linda Reynolds Senator Anne Urquhart Senator John Williams

LP, Tasmania AG, Victoria ALP, Queensland LP, Western Australia ALP, Tasmania NATS, New South Wales

Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Secretary Mr Michael Perks, Research Officer