© Commonwealth of Australia 2017 ISBN 978-1-76010-638-6

Committee address

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526

Fax: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Non-commercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Environment and Communications and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair (from 21 August 2017)

Senator Anthony Chisholm

Senator Linda Reynolds

LP, Tasmania

ALP, Queensland

LP, Western Australia

Senator Janet Rice AG, Victoria Senator Anne Urquhart ALP, Tasmania

Senator John Williams NATS, New South Wales

Former member

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson (to 4 September 2017) AG, Tasmania

Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Secretary Mr Michael Perks, Research Officer