© Commonwealth of Australia 2016 ISBN 978-1-76010-462-7

Committee address

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526

Fax: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Non-commercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Environment and Communications and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator David Bushby, Chair (from 13 September 2016)

Senator Larissa Waters, Deputy Chair

Senator Anthony Chisholm

Senator Jonathon Duniam

Senator Jane Hume

Senator Anne Urquhart

LP, Tasmania

LP, Victoria

ALP, Tasmania

Former member

Senator James Paterson (to 12 September 2016) LP, Victoria

Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Secretary Ms Kirsty Cattanach, Research Officer