© Commonwealth of Australia 2015 ISBN 978-1-76010-151-0

Committee address

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526

Fax: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary_Business/Committees/Senate/Environment_and_Communications

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Environment and Communications and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee Membership

Members

Senator Anne Ruston, Chair

Senator Anne Urquhart, Deputy Chair

Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos (from 3 March)

Senator James McGrath

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh

Senator Larissa Waters

LP, South Australia

ALP, Tasmania

LP, New South Wales

LP, Queensland

ALP, Tasmania

AG, Queensland

Former member

Senator Matthew Canavan (until 3 March) NATS, Queensland

Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Secretary Ms Kirstyanne Cattanach, Research Officer