© Commonwealth of Australia 2013

ISBN 978-1-74229-954-9

Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Secretary

Ms Sarah Bainbridge, Research Officer

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Environment and Communications and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator John Williams, Chair Senator Anne Urquhart, Deputy Chair Senator David Fawcett Senator Louise Pratt Senator Anne Ruston Senator Larissa Waters NATS, New South Wales ALP, Tasmania LP, South Australia ALP, Western Australia LP, South Australia AG, Queensland

Committee address

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary Business/Committees/Senate/Environment and Co

mmunications