© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN: 978-1-76010-392-7

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, Nats, VIC Senator Sue Lines, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA Senator the Hon David Johnston, LP, WA Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW Senator Linda Reynolds, LP, WA

Substitute Members

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary Dr Patrick Hodder, Principal Research Officer Dr Joel Bateman, Acting Principal Research Officer Ms Amy Walters, Research Officer (from 29 March 2016) Mr Abe Williamson, Administrative Officer (from 8 March 2016)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: <u>eec.sen@aph.gov.au</u>