© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN: 978-1-76010-719-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Lucy Gichuhi, Chair, LP, SA (from 5 February, Chair from 7 February 2018)

Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair, ALP, VIC

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA

Senator Jim Molan, LP, NSW (from 5 February 2018)

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW (from 5 December 2017)

Senator James Paterson, LP, VIC

Former members

Senator Linda Reynolds, Chair, LP, WA (from 17 August 2017 to 5 February 2018)

Senator Chris Ketter, ALP, QLD (from 30 November 2016 to 5 December 2017)

Senator John Williams, NATS, NSW (from 1 September 2016 to 5 February 2018)

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer

Ms Kate Campbell, Senior Research Officer

Mr Matthew Hughes, Research Officer

Ms Jade Monaghan, Administration Officer

Committee web page:

www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary_Business/Committees/Senate/Education_and_Employment

Ph: 02 6277 3521

Fax: 02 6277 5706

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600