© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN: 978-1-76010-350-7

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, NATS, VIC Senator Sue Lines, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA Senator the Hon David Johnston, LP, WA Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW Senator Linda Reynolds, LP, WA Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW (until 14 October 2015) Senator Robert Simms, AG, SA Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos, LP, NSW (until 12 October 2015)

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary Dr Patrick Hodder, Principal Research Officer Dr Joel Bateman, Acting Principal Research Officer Ms Ashlee Hill, Research Officer (from 14 September 2015) Ms Louise Kelly, Administrative Officer (until 22 January 2016)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: <u>eec.sen@aph.gov.au</u>