© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-76010-168-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, Nats, VIC

Senator Sue Lines, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA

Senator Barry O'Sullivan, Nats, QLD (until 3 March 2015)

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW

Senator Anne Ruston, LP, SA (until 3 March 2015)

Senator the Hon Brett Mason, LP, QLD (from 3 March 2015)

Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO, LP, NSW (from 3 March 2015)

Substitute Members

Senator the Hon Kim Carr, ALP, VIC

to replace Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary

Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Acting Principal Research Officer

Ms Jessica Strout, Acting Senior Research Officer

Ms Chiara Edwards, Research Officer

Ms Sophie Wolfer, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3521