Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

© Commonwealth of Australia 2011

ISBN 978-1-74229-431-5

# Senate Standing Committee on Education, Employment & Workplace Relations

## References Committee

### Members in the 43rd Parliament

Senator Chris Back, Chair (from 30 September 2010)	Western Australia, LP
Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair	Victoria, ALP
Senator Sue Boyce (from 24 November 2009)	Queensland, LP
Senator Catryna Bilyk	Tasmania, ALP
Senator Michaelia Cash	Western Australia, LP
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young	South Australia, AG

## Members in the 42<sup>nd</sup> Parliament

Senator Michaelia Cash, Chair (from 2 February 2010)	Western Australia, LP
Senator Gary Humphries, Chair (until 2 February 2010)	ACT, LP
Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair	Victoria, ALP
Senator Chris Back	Western Australia, LP
Senator Catryna Bilyk	Tasmania, ALP
Senator Mathias Cormann (since 2 February 2010)	Western Australia, LP
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young	South Australia, AG

### **Participating Members**

Senator Guy Barnett	Tasmania, LP
Senator the Hon Brett Mason	Queensland, LP
Senator Mary-Jo Fisher	South Australia LP

#### **Secretariat**

Dr Shona Batge, Secretary (until 7 January 2011)

Mr Tim Watling, Secretary (from 10 January 2011)

Ms Lyn Beverley, Principal Research Officer (until 13 December 2010)

Ms Bonnie Allan, Principal Research Officer (from 16 February 2011)

Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Senior Research Officer

Ms Tegan Gaha, Research Officer

Ms Danielle Oldfield, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521

Fax: 02 6277 5706

E-mail: eewr.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: <a href="http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/eet\_ctte/index.htm">http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/eet\_ctte/index.htm</a>

