© Commonwealth of Australia 2010
ISBN 978-1-74229-389-9
Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## Senate References Committee on Education, Employment & Workplace Relations

## **Members**

Senator Chris Back, Chair

Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair

Senator Michaelia Cash

Senator Catryna Bilyk

Senator Mathias Cormann

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young

Western Australia, LP

Western Australia, LP

South Australia, AG

## Participating members who participated in this inquiry

Senator Helen Kroger Victoria, LP

## Secretariat

Dr Shona Batge, Secretary Ms Lyn Beverley, Principal Research Officer Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Senior Research Officer Ms Danielle Oldfield, Administrative Assistant

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521

Fax: 02 6277 5706

E-mail: eewr.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/eet\_ctte/index.htm

