

Senate Education, Employment and Workplace Relations Legislation Committee

Chair

Senator Gavin Marshall

Deputy Chair Senator Chris Back

Members

Senator Catryna Bilyk Senator Bridget McKenzie Senator Lee Rhiannon Senator Matt Thistlethwaite

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Secretary
Senate Education, Employment and
Workplace Relations Legislation
Committee
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3520 **Fax:** 02 6277 5706

Email: eewr.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet:

www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/eet_ctte/

Inquiry into the Fair Work Amendment Bill 2012

Date Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Time 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Venue Committee Room 2S3

Parliament House

Canberra

4.00 pm - 4.45 pm	Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Sub. 25
	Mr Daniel Mammone, Director of Workplace Policy and Legal Affairs Mr Dick Grozier, Director Industrial Relations, NSW Business Chamber	
4.45pm – 5.30pm	Australian Mines and Metals Association	Sub. 30
	Mr Steve Knott, <i>Chief Executive</i> Ms Lisa Matthews, <i>Senior Workplace Policy Adviser</i>	
5.30pm – 6.15pm	Australian Council of Trade Unions	Sub. 8
	Mr Tim Lyons, Assistant Secretary Mr Trevor Clarke, Senior Legal and Industrial Officer	
6.15pm – 7.00pm	Department of Education, Employment and Workp Relations	lace Sub. 28
	Mr John Kovacic PSM, Deputy Secretary, Workplace I and Economic Strategy Mr Peter Cully, Branch Manager, Workplace Relations Group Dr Alison Morehead, Group Manager, Workplace Relations Policy Mr Jeremy O'Sullivan, Chief Counsel, Workplace Relations Legal Group Mr Adrian Breen, Senior Executive Lawyer, Workplace Relations Legal Group Mr David Bell, Principle Government Lawyer, Workplace Relations Legal Group Ms Kelly Hoffmeister, Principle Government Lawyer, Workplace Relations Legal Group The Treasury Mr Jonathon Rollings, Principal Adviser – Superannual Financial System Division	s Policy utions tions ace
	Mr Alan Mallory, Senior Adviser, Financial System Division Adjourn	