Public Hearings and Witnesses

FRIDAY 29 OCTOBER 2010-Canberra, ACT

Australian Primary Principals Association
Ms Leonie Trimper, President
Mr Norm Hart, President-elect

Dr Ben Jensen
Director of School Education,
Grattan Institute

ACT Council of Parents & Citizens Associations
Ms Elizabeth Singer, President
Mr Warren Muller, P&C Delegate
Ms Megan Bagworth, Policy Officer

Tasmanian Department of Education, Strategic Policy and Performance
Ms Sharyn Lidster, A/General Manager, Strategic Policy and Performance

Australian Council for Educational Research
Professor Geoff Masters, CEO

Australian Education Union
Mr Angelo Gavrielatos, Federal President
Mr Robert Lipscombe, NSWTF President

Australian Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting Authority
Dr Peter Hill, Chief Executive Officer
Mr Peter Adams, General Manager, Assessment

MONDAY 1 NOVEMBER 2010-Canberra, ACT

Educational Transformations
Professor Brian Caldwell, Managing Director  

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents