Appendix 1 Submissions received

Submissions received in the 44th Parliament

No	Submitter
1	Ms Otelta Verein
2	Mr Phillip Sweeney
3	Name Withheld
4	Mr Peter Leech
5	Professor Michael Adams, Dr Tom Hickie and Mr Ian Lloyd QC
6	DI McMahon
7	Mr Jeffrey Knapp
8	Professor Fiona Haines
9	Dr Juliette Overland
10	Name Withheld
11	Mr Kerrie Hanrahan
12	Name Withheld
13	Ms Gwynneth Field
14	Mr Domenic Olimpio
15	Ms Maxine Olimpio
16	Monash Business School
17	Mr Med Hilsen
18	Nemesis Project
19	Mr Matt Monk
20	Mr John McAvoy
21	Ms Natasha Keys, NMK Solutions Pty Ltd
22	Mr Peter Bates
23	Banking and Finance Consumers Support Association
24	Dr Vicky Comino
25	Australian Financial Security Authority
26	Mr Gary White

92	
27	Ms Kaye Downer
28	Mr and Mrs Dwayne and Jenny Cox
29	Australian Taxation Office
30	Financial Planning Association of Australia
31	Queensland Law Society
32	Australian Restructuring Insolvency and Turnaround Association
	(ARITA)
33	Institute of Public Affairs
34	Australian Shareholders' Association
35	Dr George Gilligan
36	Name Withheld
37	Professor Mirko Bagaric, Mr Theo Alexander and Ms Jenny Awad
38	Mr Tony Webb
39	The Justice and International Mission Unit of the Synod of Victoria
	and Tasmania, Uniting Church in Australia
40	Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
41	HNAB Action Group
42	Tasmanian Small Business Council
43	Ms Gail Hester
44	Ms Debra Ross
45	Mr Ong Hii
46	Ms Margaret Menzel
47	Ms Kerry Budworth
48	Corporations Committee, Business Law Section, Law Council of
	Australia
49	Australian Securities and Investments Commission
50	Ms Merilyn Swan
51	Ms Linda O'Sullivan
52	Attorney-General's Department
53	Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions
54	Australian Federal Police
55	Confidential
56	Confidential

57	Confidential
58	Confidential
	Confidential
59	
60	Mr Garry Corfield
61	Mr and Mrs Guy and Desley Greenhill
62	Ms Muriel Duncan
63	LF Economics
64	Ms Sandy Phillips
65	Mr Lynton Freeman
66	Bank Reform Now
67	Name Withheld
68	Mr Frank Colosimo
69	Name Withheld
70	Mr Peter Maxwell
71	Name Withheld
72	Lady Rosie Cornell
73	Dr Evan Jones
74	Mr Robert Novak
75	Ms Michelle Matheson
76	Ms Julia Robertson
77	Mr Lendl Turner
78	Ms Narelle Dean
79	Mr Neil Toplis
80	Ms Beatriz Rojas
81	Mr Martin Hetebry
82	Mr Tony Rigg
83	Mr Rasik Sinha
84	Mrs Marjory Waters
85	Mr Graham Filmer
86	Ms Rosalyn Sinha
87	Mr Andrew Forbes Smith
88	Mr Stan Frydenberg
89	Ms Debra Raca

94	
90	Mr Gregory Wignall
91	Mr Steve Lloyd
92	Mr Robbie Stimpson
93	Ms Mary Green
94	Mr Peter Dunell
95	Ms Deirde Kempson
96	Mr & Mrs Peter and Anne Harwood
97	Ms Rebecca Reid
98	Mr Brett Montgomery
99	Mr Jack Jiang
100	Ms Lisa Yu
101	Name Withheld
102	Ms Alana Smith
103	Ms Susan Rayner
104	Mr & Mrs Brian and Sharon Harris
105	Shareholders Foundation
106	Mr Paul Herman
107	Mrs Billie Jacobsen
108	Mr Russell Cousins, Counter Corruption Analysis
109	Maverick Ministries
110	Mr Kevin Jacobsen OAM
111	Name Withheld
112	Name Withheld
113	Name Withheld
114	Name Withheld
115	Name Withheld
116	Name Withheld
117	Name Withheld
118	Name Withheld
119	Name Withheld
120	Name Withheld
121	Name Withheld
122	Name Withheld

123	Name Withheld
124	Name Withheld
125	Name Withheld
126	Name Withheld
127	Name Withheld
128	Name Withheld
129	Name Withheld
130	Ms Mary Wishart & Mr Anthony Webster
131	Ms Katie Shafar
132	Mr Murray Spencer
133	Name Withheld
134	Mr Philip Brown

Submissions received in the 45th Parliament

No	Submitter
135	Takeovers Panel
136	Errol Opie & Ann Marie Delamere
137	NSW Young Lawyers Business Law Committee
138	Mr & Mrs Gilbert & Sylvia De Michiel
139	Institute of Public Affairs
140	Attorney-General's Department