© Commonwealth of Australia 2017 ISBN 978-1-76010-544-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics References Committee

Members in the 45th Parliament

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair)

Senator Jane Hume (Deputy Chair)

Senator Cory Bernardi

South Australia, AC

(until 12 September 2016 and from 5 December 2016 until 15 February 2017)

Senator Sam Dastyari

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald

Queensland, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

Oueensland, LP

(until 5 December 2016 and from 15 February 2017)

Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, NXT

Members in the 44th Parliament

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair)

Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair)

Senator Matthew Canavan (until 23 February 2016)

Senator Sam Dastyari

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator Dean Smith (from 23 February 2016)

Senator Nick Xenophon

Queensland, ALP

Queensland, NATS

New South Wales, ALP

Victoria, ALP

Western Australia, LP

South Australia, IND

Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania, AG

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Dr Sean Turner, Principal Research Officer Ms Sarah Batts, Administrative Officer (until 27 January 2017) Mr Michael Perks, Administrative Officer (from 30 January 2017)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate economics