# Appendix 1

## Submissions and additional documents

#### **Submissions**

- 1 Ms Denise Carpenter
- 2 Mrs Chelsea Haywood
- 3 Mr Ian Carpenter
- 4 Ms Janice McInnis
- 5 Mr Steven Taylor
- 6 Mr Gary Cushway
- 7 Mr John Hennessy
- 8 Ms Keri James
- 9 Ms Janet Tiller
- 10 Mrs Robyn Stewart
- 11 Name Withheld
- 12 Ken and Carole Wetherby
- 13 Mr David Schmidt
- 14 Ms Christine Scott
- 15 Bright New World
- 16 Mrs Justine Major
- 17 Pat Beinke
- 18 Mr Cameron Scott
- 19 District Council of Kimba
- 20 Mrs Barbara Walker
- 21 Noel Wauchope
- 22 Christine Wakelin
- 23 Barry Wakelin
- 24 Mr Frank Harris
- 25 Mr Colin Mitchell
- 26 Michele Madigan
- 27 Mrs Donna Johnson
- 28 Mrs Katrina Koch
- 29 Ms Anica Niepraschk

- 30 Independent and Peaceful Australia Network (IPAN)
- 31 Mr David Noonan
- 32 Ms Sue Tulloch
- 33 Mrs Jodie Joyce
- 34 Margaret and Charlie Milton
- 35 Mrs Annie Clements
- 36 Ms Janette Thomas
- 37 Mrs Jessica Morgan
- 38 Mr Andrew Baldock
- 39 Mr Jeffrey Baldock
- 40 Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
- 41 Regional Development Australia Far North
- 42 Adnyamathanha Traditional Lands Association RNTBC
- 43 Environmental Defenders Office (SA) Inc.
- 44 Toni Scott
- 45 No Dump Alliance
- 46 No Radioactive Waste on Agricultural Land in Kimba or SA
- 47 Hawker Community Development Board
- 48 Delores Wells
- 49 Mr Brian Cant
- 50 Mrs Leanne Lienert
- 51 Ms Mnemosyne Giles
- 52 Prof. Peta Ashworth
- 53 Matthew and Meagan Lienert
- 54 Leszek Gaweda
- 55 Conservation Council SA
- 56 Barngarla Determination Aboriginal Corporation
- 57 Eddie Hughes
- 58 ANSTO
- 59 Katrina Bohr
- 60 Australian Human Rights Commission
- 61 Mrs Chloe Hanan
- 62 Ms Ruth Tulloch

- 63 Mrs Kaye Fels
- 64 Ms Heather Baldock
- 65 Kerri and Trevor Cliff
- 66 Australasian Radiation Protection Society (ARPS)
- 67 Ms Ellenor Day
- 68 Josephite Justice Office
- 69 South Australian Chamber of Mines & Energy (SACOME)
- 70 Australian Conservation Foundation (ACF)
- 71 Australian Nuclear Free Alliance (ANFA)
- 72 Bev Baldock
- 73 Flinders Local Action Group
- 74 Medical Association for Prevention of War (MAPW)
- 75 Mr Daryl Koch
- 76 Mr Donald Fels
- 77 Miss Melanie Orman
- 78 Mr Ken McKenzie
- 79 Mr Leon Ashton
- 80 Darren and Kellie Hunt
- 81 Miss Holly Whittenbury
- 82 Ms Anna Taylor
- 83 Mr Shaun Barford
- 84 Mr Philip Fels
- 85 Mr Greg Bannon
- 86 Friends of the Earth Australia
- 87 Mr Bob Tulloch
- 88 Lyn and Claire Kemp
- 89 Name Withheld
- 90 Name Withheld
- 91 Name Withheld
- 92 Name Withheld
- 93 Confidential
- 94 Confidential
- 95 Confidential

- 96 Confidential
- 97 Confidential
- 98 Confidential
- 99 Confidential
- 100 Confidential
- 101 Confidential
- 102 Confidential
- 103 Confidential
- 104 Confidential
- 105 Confidential
- 106 Mr Dave Fergusson
- 107 Ms Regina McKenzie
- 108 ORIMA Research Pty Ltd
- 109 Everybody for a NUclear Free Future South Australian Chapter
- 110 Azark Project
- 111 Yes to 45
- 112 Ms Angelina Stuart

#### **Tabled documents**

- Document tabled by Working for Kimba's Future at a public hearing in Kimba on 5 July 2018.
- 2 Document tabled by No Radioactive Waste on Agricultural Land in Kimba or SA at a public hearing in Kimba on 5 July 2018.
- 3 Document tabled by Flinders Local Action Group at a public hearing in Hawker on 6 July 2018.
- 4 Document tabled by the Department of Industry Innovation and Science at a public hearing in Canberra on 2 August 2018.

### **Answers to questions on notice**

- Flinders Local Action Group: Answers to questions taken on notice at a public hearing in Hawker on 6 July 2018, received 17 July 2018.
- 2 No Radioactive Waste on Agricultural Land in Kimba or SA: Answers to questions taken on notice at a public hearing in Kimba on 5 July 2018, received 27 July 2018.

- 3 Barngarla Determination Aboriginal Corporation: Answers to questions taken on notice at a public hearing in Kimba on 5 July 2018, received 27 July 2018.
- 4 Geoscience Australia: Answers to questions taken on notice at a public hearing in Canberra on 2 August 2018, received 8 August 2018.
- 5 ARPANSA: Answers to written questions on taken on notice and answers to questions taken on notice at a public hearing in Canberra on 2 August 2018, received 8 August 2018.
- 6 ANSTO: Answers to written questions on taken on notice and answers to questions taken on notice at a public hearing in Canberra on 2 August 2018, received 8 August 2018.
- Department Industry, Innovation and Science: Answers to questions taken on notice at a public hearing in Canberra on 2 August 2018, received 10 August 2018.

#### Additional information

- Additional Information provided by the Department of Industry, Innovation and Science on 9 April 2018.
- Additional Information provided by the Department of Industry, Innovation and Science on 8 August 2018.
- Additional Information provided by the Department of Industry, Innovation and Science on 8 August 2018.
- 4 Additional Information provided by the Department of Industry, Innovation and Science on 8 August 2018.

### Additional hearing information

Additional Information provided by Mr Andrew Baldock, following a public hearing in Kimba on 5 July 2018.