ISBN 978-1-76010-819-9

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

# **Senate Economics References Committee**

### **Committee members**

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair)

Senator Jane Hume (Deputy Chair)

Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally (from 15 February 2018)

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald

Queensland, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

Queensland, LP

(from 15 February 2017 to 22 March 2018)

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator Amanda Stoker (from 22 March 2018)

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

New South Wales, ALP

Queensland, LP

Tasmania, AG

## Substitute members for this inquiry

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young South Australia, AG (Substitute member to replace Senator Whish-Wilson from 22 March 2018)

## Participating members for this inquiry

Senator David Bushby
Senator Alex Gallacher
Senator Rex Patrick
Senator Dean Smith

Tasmania, LP
South Australia, ALP
South Australia, CA
Western Australia, LP

### Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Mr Alan Raine, Principal Research Officer Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Parliament House Fax: 02 6277 5719 Canberra ACT 2600 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au