© Commonwealth of Australia 2015 ISBN 978-1-76010-311-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Non-commercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

 $\underline{http://creative commons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/}$

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Members

Senator Sean Edwards (Chair) Senator Sam Dastyari (Deputy Chair to 28 October 2015) Senator Chris Ketter (Deputy Chair from 28 October 2015) Senator David Bushby Senator Matthew Canavan Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, LP New South Wales, ALP Queensland, ALP Tasmania, LP Queensland, NP South Australia, IND

Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Toni Matulick, Inquiry Secretary Dr Jon Bell, Principal Research Officer Ms Aleshia Westgate, Senior Research Officer Mr Michael Perks, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3540 *Fax*: 02 6277 5719

Email: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics