ISBN 978-1-76010-876-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics References Committee

Members

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair)

Senator Jane Hume (Deputy Chair)

Senator the Hon. Kristina Keneally

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator Amanda Stoker

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

Queensland, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

Queensland, LP

Tasmania, AG

Substitute members for this inquiry

Senator Rachel Siewert Western Australia, AG

(Substitute member to replace Senator Whish-Wilson from 20 June 2018)

Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Slade Brockman Western Australia, LP
Senator Tim Storer South Australia, IND

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary
Mr Alan Raine, Acting Secretary (from 8 October 2018 to 23 November 2018)
Ms Ashlee Hill, Senior Research Officer
Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Parliament House Fax: 02 6277 5719 Canberra ACT 2600 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au