© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-859-5

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Committee members

Senator Jane Hume (*Chair*) Senator Chris Ketter (*Deputy Chair*) Senator David Bushby Senator Jenny McAllister Senator Amanda Stoker Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Victoria, LP Queensland, ALP Tasmania, LP New South Wales, ALP Queensland, LP Tasmania, AG

Secretariat

Mr Alan Raine, Acting Secretary Dr Andrew Gaczol, Principal Research Officer Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: <u>economics.sen@aph.gov.au</u>