Appendix 1

Submissions received

Submission Number	Submitter
1	Corporate Superannuation Association
2	Mr Andrew Freeman
3	Mr Peter Knight & Ms Joanne Wood
4	Dr Patrick Kelly & Mrs Kay Kelly
5	Dr Maureen Burke
6	Institute of Public Accountants (IPA)
7	Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees (AIST)
8	Mr Geoff Henkel
9	Mr Bruce Cole
10	Australian Council of Public Sector Retiree Organisations
	(ACPSRO)
11	Dr Carolyn Currie
12	Ms Rachel Kisin
13	Australian Council of Social Service (ACOSS)
14	Mercer
15	National Foundation for Australian Women (NFAW)
16	Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand (CAANZ)
17	Name Withheld
18	Institute of Public Affairs
19	SMSF Owners' Alliance
20	Superannuated Commonwealth Officers' Association (SCOA)
21	Pitcher Partners
22	Self-Managed Independent Superannuation Funds Association (SISFA)
23	Mr Robert Kitch
24	Law Council of Australia
25	Mr Luke Smith
26	Community and Public Sector Union/State Public Service Federation (CPSU/SPSF)
27	Women in Social and Economic Research (WiSER)
28	AMP
29	UniSuper
30	Financial Services Council (FSC)
31	Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia (ASFA)
32	Dixon Advisory
33	Financial Planning Association of Australia (FPA)
34	The Tax Institute
35	Grattan Institute
36	Save Our Super, Mr Terrence O'Brien & Mr Jack Hammond QC
37	ARC Centre of Excellence in Population Ageing Research (CEPAR)
38	COTA Australia
30	SMSE Association

30		
40	QSuper	
41	Industry Super Australia (ISA)	
42	Mr Ian Bartley	
43	Friendly Societies of Australia (FSA)	
44	Mr Paul Missikos	