© Commonwealth of Australia 2015
ISBN 978-1-76010-178-7

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics References Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Sam Dastyari (Chair from 2 July 2014)
Senator Mark Bishop (Chair until 1 July 2014)
Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair from 2 July 2014)
Senator David Bushby (Deputy Chair until 2 July 2014)
Senator Matthew Canavan (from 1 July 2014)
Senator the Hon. Kim Carr (from 1 July 2014)
Senator Chris Ketter (from 1 July 2014)
Senator Louise Pratt (until 1 July 2014)
Senator John Williams (until 1 July 2014)
Senator Nick Xenophon

New South Wales, ALP
Western Australia, ALP
South Australia, LP
Tasmania, LP
Queensland, NATS
Victoria, ALP
Queensland, ALP
Western Australia, ALP
New South Wales, NATS
South Australia, IND

## Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Mr Colby Hannan, Senior Research Officer (until 7 November 2014) Ms Penny Bear, Senior Research Officer (from 30 September 2014) Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer (until 27 February 2015) Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer (from 23 February 2015)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics