© Commonwealth of Australia 2014					
ISBN 978-1-76010-167-1					
Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.					

Senate Economics References Committee

Members

Senator Sam Dastyari, Chair

Senator Sean Edwards, Deputy Chair

Senator Matthew Canavan

Senator the Hon Kim Carr

Senator Chris Ketter

Senator Nick Xenophon

New South Wales, ALP

South Australia, LP

Queensland, NATS

Victoria, ALP

Queensland, ALP

Senator Nick Xenophon

South Australia, IND

Participating Members

Senator Deborah O'Neill

Senator Nova Peris OAM

Senator Lee Rhiannon

Senator Jacqui Lambie

Senator Janet Rice

New South Wales, ALP

Northern Territory, ALP

New South Wales, AG

Tasmania, IND

Victoria, AG

Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary
Ms Toni Matulick, Inquiry Secretary
Dr Jon Bell, Principal Research Officer
Ms Aleshia Westgate, Senior Research Officer
Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer
Mr Cale Woods, Administrative Officer
Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics