## Appendix 1 Submissions received

## Submission Number Submitter

## Received during the 44th Parliament

1	Mr Ryan Scott
2	Regional Development Australia - Illawarra
3	Mr Ross Robinson
4	Bluescope Steel
5	Illawarra Business Chamber
6	Bureau of Steel Manufacturers of Australia
7	Illawarra Innovative Industry Network
8	Mr Geoff Martin
9	University of Wollongong
10	AI Group
11	Steelforce
12	National Association of Steel-framed Housing Inc
13	Australian Constructors Association
14	Mr Stephen Jones MP
15	Standards Australia
	• Supplementary submission
16	Arrium Mining and Materials
17	Mr William Wilkins
18	Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
19	Australian Steel Institute
20	Wollongong City Council
21	Edcon Steel
22	Best Bar Reinforcements
23	South Coast Labour Council

122	
24	Australian Steel Association
25	Australian Workers' Union
26	Australian Workers' Union Victoria
27	Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union
28	Australian Workers' Union Port Kembla, South Coast & Southern
	Highlands
29	Australian Workers' Union South Australia
30	Mr Peter Corkish
	• Supplementary submission
31	Joint submission from 63 Australian businesses
32	Welding Technology Institute of Australia
	• Response to submission no.32 from Standards Australia
33	Bisalloy Steel Group Limited
34	E & A Limited
35	Illawarra Greens
36	Mr Andrew Scott
37	Mr Stephen Koci
38	Mr Christopher Lea Gellie

## Received during the 45th Parliament

39	Mr Andre Malko
40	Welding Technology Institute of Australia
	• Response to submission no.40 from City of Busselton
	• Response to submission no.40 from Penrith City Council
41	Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
42	Mr Charles Law
43	ANU Solar Thermal Group, Swinburne University of Technology
	and University of Adelaide
44	Government of South Australia
45	Mr Peter Corkish