© Commonwealth of Australia 2016
ISBN 978-1-76010-456-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Jane Hume (Chair)

Senator Chris Ketter (Deputy Chair)

Senator David Bushby

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator Ian Macdonald

Senator Nick Xenophon

Victoria, LP

Queensland, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

Queensland, LP

South Australia, NXT

## Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania, AG

## **Secretariat**

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Dr Sean Turner, Principal Research Officer Ms Sarah Batts, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics