© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-210-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Members

Senator Sean Edwards (Chair) Senator Sam Dastyari (Deputy Chair) Senator David Bushby Senator Matthew Canavan Senator Chris Ketter Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, LP New South Wales, ALP Tasmania, LP Queensland, NATS Queensland, ALP South Australia, IND

Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics