## © Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-775-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## **Committee members**

Senator Jane Hume (Chair)

Senator Chris Ketter (Deputy Chair)

Senator David Bushby

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

Senator Amanda Stoker

Victoria, LP

Queensland, ALP

Tasmania, LP

New South Wales, ALP

Tasmania, AG

Queensland, LP

## Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary
Ms Ashlee Hill, Senior Research Officer
Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719