© Commonwealth of Australia 2011

ISBN 978-1-74229-555-8

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics References Committee

Members

Senator David Bushby, Chair Senator Mark Bishop, Deputy Chair Senator Alan Eggleston Senator Doug Cameron Senator Nick Xenophon Senator John Williams Tasmania, LP Western Australia, ALP Western Australia, LP New South Wales, ALP South Australia, IND New South Wales, NATS

Participating Member participating in this inquiry Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens

New South Wales, ALP

Secretariat

Dr Richard Grant, Acting Secretary Ms Sharon Babyack, Senior Research Officer Mr CJ Sautelle, Research Officer Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/economics_ctte/index.htm