Submissions received by the Committee as at 11 August 2008

Inquiry into the Tax Laws Amendment (Luxury Car Tax) Bill 2008 and related bills

Submissions received by the Committee as at 11 August 2008

Sub No.

Mr Graeme Paterson (PDF 36KB)

2 Motor Trades Association of Queensland (MTAQ) (PDF 230KB); Attachment A (PDF 37KB); Attachment B (PDF 63KB); Attachment C (PDF 21KB) (PDF 32KB); Attachment D (PDF 34KB)
3 GM Holden Ltd (PDF 240KB)
4 Australian Automobile Association (AAA) (PDF 505KB)
5 Porsche Cars Australia Pty Ltd (PDF 37KB)
6  Federation of Automotive Products Manufacturers (FAPM) (PDF 42KB)
7 Toyota Motor Corporation Australia (PDF 56KB)
8 Federal Chamber of Automotive Industries (FCAI) (PDF 268KB); Attachment A (PDF 694KB); Attachment B (PDF 304KB)
9 Ford Australia (PDF 82KB)
10 ACT Corrective Services, Department of Justice & Community Safety (PDF 83KB)
11  VACC (PDF 192KB); Attachment A (PDF 474KB); Attachment B (PDF 23KB); Attachment C (PDF 328KB); Attachment D (PDF 4202KB)
12 Australian Finance Conference, Australian Equipment Lessors Association & Australian Fleet Lessors Association (PDF 142KB)
13 Australian Automobile Dealers Association (PDF 488KB)
14 Association of Motoring Clubs Inc. (PDF 97KB)
15 Mercedes-Benz Australia/Pacific Pty Ltd (PDF 163KB)
16 Audi Australia Pty Ltd (PDF 1259KB)
17 Mr Mark Coulton MP, Federal Member for Parkes (PDF 119KB)

Motor Trades Association of NSW (MTA NSW) (PDF 1683KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Economics
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3540
Fax: +61 2 6277 5719