© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-773-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics References Committee

Members

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair) Senator Jane Hume (Deputy Chair) Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally Senator Jenny McAllister Senator Amanda Stoker Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator James Paterson Senator Rex Patrick Senator Lee Rhiannon Senator Rachel Siewert Senator Tim Storer Queensland, ALP Victoria, LP New South Wales, ALP New South Wales, ALP Queensland, LP Tasmania, AG

Victoria, LP South Australia, CA New South Wales, AG Western Australia, AG South Australia, IND

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Ms Jessica Strout, Principal Research Officer Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au