© Commonwealth of Australia 2019

978-1-76010-923-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Members

Senator Jane Hume (*Chair*) Senator Chris Ketter (*Deputy Chair*) Senator Jenny McAllister Senator the Hon. Arthur Sinodinos AO Senator Amanda Stoker Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Victoria, LP Queensland, ALP New South Wales, ALP New South Waled, LP Queensland, LP Tasmania, AG

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Ms Sarah Batts, Research Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics