© Commonwealth	of Australia 2015
© Commonwearm	or rustrana 2013

978-1-76010-349-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Sean Edwards, **Chair** Senator Chris Ketter, **Deputy Chair** Senator Sam Dastyari Senator David Bushby Senator Dean Smith Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, LP Queensland, ALP New South Wales, ALP Tasmania, LP Western Australia, LP South Australia, IND

## Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Leonie Lam, Research Officer Ms Sarah Batts, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics

