© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-146-6

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary) Dr Richard Grant (Principal Research Officer) Ms Monika Sheppard (Senior Research Officer) Mr Tasman Larnach (Senior Research Officer) Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:02 6277 3515Fax:02 6277 5829E-mail:community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.auInternet:www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

44th Parliament

Members

Senator Sue Boyce, Chair (to 30 June) Senator Zed Seselja, Chair (from 1 July) Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair Senator Carol Brown Senator Nova Peris OAM Senator Linda Reynolds (from 1 July) Senator Zed Seselja (to 30 June) Senator Dean Smith Queensland, LP Australian Capital Territory, LP Western Australia, AG Tasmania, ALP Northern Territory, ALP Western Australia, LP Australian Capital Territory, LP Western Australia, LP

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Claire Moore

Queensland, ALP