ISBN 978-1-76010-631-7

#### Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Mr Michael Kirby (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Cathy Nunn (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Hannah Dibley (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Nicola Knackstredt (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Kathleen McGarry (Acting Senior Research Officer)

Mr Michael Finch (Research Officer)

Mr Matthew Hughes (Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

Ms Kate Morris (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: <a href="www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ca">www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ca</a>

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

# 45<sup>th</sup> Parliament

### **Members**

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair Western Australia, AG

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Deputy Chair (to 21 August 2017)

Tasmania, LP

Senator Slade Brockman (from 17 August 2017)

Deputy Chair (from 21 August 2017) Western Australia, LP

Senator Sam Dastyari New South Wales, ALP

Senator Louise Pratt Western Australia, ALP

Senator Linda Reynolds (to 17 August 2017) Western Australia, LP

Senator Murray Watt Queensland, ALP

### Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Richard Di Natale Victoria, AG

Senator Stirling Griff South Australia, NXT

Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, NXT