© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-309-5

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Ms Monika Sheppard (Senior Research Officer)

Dr Josh Forkert (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Tasman Larnach (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Megan Jones (Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

Mr Michael Finch (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

44th Parliament

Members

Senator Zed Seselja, Chair

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair

Western Australia, AG

Senator Carol Brown

Tasmania, ALP

Senator Joanna Lindgren

Queensland, LP

Senator Nova Peris OAM

Northern Territory, ALP

Senator Dean Smith

Western Australia, LP

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Richard Di Natale

Victoria, AG

Senator Claire Moore

Queensland, ALP