### © Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-622-5

#### Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer)

Mr Michael Kirby (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Michael Finch (Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

# 45<sup>th</sup> Parliament

### **Members**

Senator Slade Brockman (from 17 August 2017),
Chair (from 21 August 2017)
Western Australia, LP
Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair (to 21 August 2017)
Tasmania, LP
Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair
Western Australia, AG
Senator Linda Reynolds (to 17 August 2017)
Western Australia, LP
Senator Dean Smith
Western Australia, LP
Western Australia, LP
Queensland, ALP

### Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Carol Brown Tasmania, ALP
Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore South Australia, NXT