© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-504-4

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary) Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer) Ms Hannah Dibley (Senior Research Officer) Ms Megan Jones (Research Officer) Ms Amelia Hurd (Graduate) Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:02 6277 3515Fax:02 6277 5829E-mail:community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.auInternet:www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

45th Parliament

Members

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair Senator Sam Dastyari Senator Linda Reynolds Senator Dean Smith Senator Murray Watt Tasmania, LP Western Australia, AG New South Wales, ALP Western Australia, LP Western Australia, LP Queensland, ALP

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore

South Australia, NXT