© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-715-4

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Ms Hannah Dibley (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Joshua Wrest (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Michael Kirby (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Kathleen McGarry (Acting Senior Research Officer)

Ms Helen Ulcoq (Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

Ms Kate Morris (Administrative Officer)

Ms Michelle Macarthur-King (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

45th Parliament

Members

| Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair | Western Australia, AG |
|--|-------------------------|
| Senator Jonathon Duniam, Deputy Chair (to 21 August 2017) | Tasmania, LP |
| Senator Slade Brockman, Deputy Chair (from 21 August 2017) |) Western Australia, LP |
| Senator Sam Dastyari (to 25 January 2018) | New South Wales, ALP |
| Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally (from 15 February 2018) | New South Wales, ALP |
| Senator Louise Pratt | Western Australia, ALP |
| Senator Murray Watt | Queensland, ALP |