

Senate Community Affairs Legislation Committee

Chair

Senator Claire Moore

Deputy Chair

Senator Rachel Siewert

Members

Senator Carol Brown Senator Mark Furner Senator Bridget McKenzie Senator Dean Smith

Participating Members

Senator Sue Boyce

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Secretary Senate Community Affairs Legislation Committee PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

Email:

community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/ca_ctte/

Inquiry into the Low Aromatic Fuel Bill 2012

Date Wednesday 25 July 2012 Time 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Venue **Chifley Resort, Gumtree Room, Alice Springs**

11:00–11:45am	Ngaanyatjarra Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara NPY Women's Council Ms Andrea Mason, Co-ordinator (Submission 7)
11:45–12:30	Gilbert and Tobin Centre of Public Law at UNSW by teleconference (12:15–1:00pm Sydney time) Mr Sean Brennan, Director Indigenous Legal Issues Project
12:30–1:00	LUNCH
1:00-1:30	Caltex Indervon Mr Ben Clifton, Business Manager
1:30–2:15pm	Dr Brett Cowling Manager of Nganampa Health Centre
2:15–3:00	Chamber of Commerce NT Ms Kay Eade, Executive Officer
3:00-3:15	AFTERNOON TEA
3:15-4:00	Office of the Northern Territory Children's Commissioner Dr Howard Bath, Children's Commissioner (via teleconference)
4:00pm	Adjournment