

Senate Community Affairs Legislation Committee

Chair

Senator Claire Moore

Deputy Chair

Senator Rachel Siewert

Members

Senator Carol Brown Senator Mark Furner Senator Bridget McKenzie Senator Dean Smith

Participating Members

Senator Sue Boyce

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Secretary
Senate Community Affairs Legislation
Committee
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3515 **Fax:** 02 6277 5829

Email:

community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet:

www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/ca_ctte/

Inquiry into the Low Aromatic Fuel Bill 2012

Date Thursday 16 August 2012

Time 5.00 pm - 7.30 pm

Venue Senate Committee Room 2S3, Parliament House,

Canberra

5:00–5:45pm	National Indigenous Drug and Alcohol Committee Mr Scott Wilson Mrs Denise Gilchrist
5:45–7:30pm	Department of Health and Ageing Ms Rosemary Huxtable, Deputy Secretary Mr John Shevlin, Assistant Secretary, Mental Health and Drug Treatment Division Ms Sue Campion, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Mental Health and Drug Treatment Division Ms Julie Mansour, Director, Mental Health and Drug Treatment Division
	Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs Mr Robert Ryan, Branch Manager, Remote Priorities Group Ms Caroline Edwards, Group Manager, Strategic Priorities and Land Group Ms Katrina Blair, Assistant Section Manager, Remote Priorities Group
	Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations Ms Joanne Skinner, Acting Branch Manager, Youth and Inclusive Education Group Mr Andrew Bishop, Director, At Risk Young People Mr Peter Miller, Director, Youth Leadership and Mobility Attorney-General's Department Mr Daniel Abraham, Acting Assistant Secretary, Indigenous Policy and Service Delivery Branch Mr Kym Duggan, First Assistant Secretary, Social Inclusion
7:30pm	Division
/.50pm	Adjournment