The Senate

Community Affairs References Committee

Consumer Access to Pharmaceutical Benefits

November 2010

© Commonwealth of Australia 2010

ISBN 978-1-74229-308-0

Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat: Ms Naomi Bleeser (Secretary) Ms Sophie Dunstone (Senior Research Officer) Ms Leonie Peake (Research Officer) Ms Victoria Robinson-Conlon (Administrative Officer) Ms Tegan Gaha (Administrative Officer)

The Senate Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829 E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

42nd Parliament

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair	AG, Western Australia
Senator Claire Moore, Deputy Chair	ALP, Queensland
Senator Judith Adams	LP, Western Australia
Senator Sue Boyce	LP, Queensland
Senator Carol Brown	ALP, Tasmania
Senator the Hon Helen Coonan (from 2/02/2010)	LP, New South Wales
Senator John Williams (to 2/02/2010)	NAT, New South Wales

43rd Parliament

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair Senator Claire Moore, Deputy Chair Senator Judith Adams Senator Sue Boyce Senator Carol Brown Senator the Hon Helen Coonan AG, Western Australia ALP, Queensland LP, Western Australia LP, Queensland ALP, Tasmania LP, New South Wales

Participating Members for this inquiry

Senator Concetta Fierravanti-Wells Senator Scott Ryan LP, New South Wales LP, Victoria