#### © Commonwealth of Australia 2011

#### ISBN 978-1-74229-540-4

Senate Committee Office Secretariat:

Dr Ian Holland (Secretary)

Ms Christine McDonald (Committee Secretary)

Ms Toni Matulick (Committee Secretary)

Mr Gerry McInally (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Janice Webster (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Kyriaki Mechanicos (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Aleshia Bailey (Research Officer)

Ms Victoria Robinson-Conlon (Research Officer)

Ms Amy Welham (Research Officer)

Ms Penny Bear (Administrative Officer)

Ms Hanna Dibley (Administrative Officer)

Mr Tim Hillman (Administrative Officer)

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes (Administrative Officer)

Ms Hanako Jones (Administrative Officer)

Mr Michael Griffiths (Committee Resources Officer)

The Senate
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

# 43<sup>rd</sup> Parliament

### **Members**

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair AG, Western Australia

Senator Claire Moore, Deputy Chair ALP, Queensland

Senator Judith Adams LP, Western Australia

Senator Sue Boyce LP, Queensland
Senator Carol Brown ALP, Tasmania
Senator Bridget McKenzie NATS, Victoria

## **Participating Members for the inquiry**

Senator Concetta Fierravanti-Wells LP, New South Wales

Senator Penny Wright AG, South Australia